skip navigation

2019-20 Main Tryouts

The main tryout dates and times

(See Coach contact info below)
 
Team Day 1 Day 2
Mite Development 3/18 5:10 PM 3/19 5:10 PM
12 Mite Minor Tier I 3/18 5:10 PM 3/19 5:10 PM
12 Mite Minor Elite 3/18 5:10 PM 3/19 5:00 PM
11 Mite Major Tier I  3/18 5:00 PM 3/19 6:10 PM
11 Mite Major Elite 3/18 5:00 PM Changed 3/19
10 Squirt Minor Tier I 3/18 6:10 PM 3/19 6:00 PM
10 Squirt Minor Elite 3/18 6:10 PM 3/20 5:00 PM
09 Squirt Major Tier I 3/18 7:10 PM 3/19 7:10 PM
09 Squirt Major Elite 3/18 7:10 PM 3/19 7:00 PM
08 Peewee Minor Tier I 3/18 6:00 PM 3/20 6:00 PM
08 Peewee Minor Elite 3/18 6:00 PM 3/20 6:00 PM
07 Peewee Major Tier I 3/18 7:00 PM 3/19 8:10 PM
07 Peewee Major Elite 3/18 7:00 PM 3/20 7:00 PM
06 Bantam Minor Tier I 3/18 8:10 PM Postponed
06 Bantam Minor Elite 3/18 8:10 PM 3/19 8:00 PM
05 Bantam Major Tier I  3/18 8:00 PM 3/20 8:00 PM
05 Bantam Major Tier I  3/18 8:00 PM 3/20 8:10 PM
U12 Girls 3/21 6 PM tbd
U14 Girls 4/11 6 PM 4/13 11 AM
U16 Girls 4/11 7 PM 4/13 12 PM
U19 Girls 4/11 8 PM 4/13 1PM
Midget Minor U16 Half Season 3/23 12 PM 3/24 12 PM
Midget Major U18 Half Season 3/23 4 PM 3/24 4PM


$10 off if you register before the Tryouts begin.

Register here

USPHL Full Season Midget Tryouts:

16U 

Saturday, 4/13 2pm - 4pm

Sunday, 4/14 9am - 11am

 

Register here

Team Coach Phone Email
Mite Development '11, '12, '13, '14 Shaun Stokes 781-361-1407 sstokes@cpblouin.com
Mite Minor Tier I '12 Nick Iafrate 508-958-6876 heartwooddevelopment1@gmail.com
Mite Minor Elite '12 Brian Petherick 508-826-0919 brip23@hotmail.com
Mite Major Tier I '11 Tommy Allen 774-634-5643 tsa2123@gmail.com
Mite Major Elite '11 Doug Shepherd 508-279-0600 x307 dshepherd@bostonbandits.com
Squirt Minor Tier I '10 Phil Cronin 617-448-3887 philc@coastalrestoration.com
Squirt Minor Elite '10 Tom Poti 508-769-5501 tompoti16@gmail.com
Squirt Major Tier I '09 Greg Mirowski 617-513-8787 mirowski@verizon.net
Squirt Major Elite '09 Tom Poti 508-769-5501 tompoti16@gmail.com
Peewee Minor Tier '08 Ryan Carroll 508-364-3243 charlcassi@gmail.com
Peewee Minor Elite '08 Rich Alger/Doug Shepherd 508-776-6155/508-279-0600 x307 richalger77@gmail.com/dshepherd@bostonbandits.com
Peewee Major Tier I '07 Seamus Galligan 508-863-0737 seamus06@hotmail.com
Peewee Major Elite '07 Scott Parmentier 508-525-6747 parmy17@msn.com
Bantam Minor Tier I '06 John Grace 781-589-0993 john.grace22@hotmail.com
Bantam Minor Elite '06 Doug Shepherd 508-279-0600 x307 dshepherd@bostonbandits.com
Bantam Major Tier I '05  John Hallissey 508-424-8498 jhallissey57@gmail.com
Bantam Major Tier I '05  Steve Hooper 774-328-1488 hoop3112@msn.com
U12 Girls Eric Long 774-678-5475 elong@taboracademy.org
U14 Girls Bob Spinale 617-650-0789 coachspinale@yahoo.com
U16 Girls Dan Craig 508-577-0505 dan@keystoneincentives.com
U19 Girls Dan Craig 508-577-0505 dan@keystoneincentives.com
Midget Minor U16 EHF Tier I Half Season  John Hallissey 508-424-8498 jhallissey57@gmail.com
Midget Major U18 EHF Tier I Half Season Anthony Hardy 781-727-9026 hardyanthony426@yahoo.com